Contact

February 07, 2021

Here is the contact details for the differnet areas. If you want to request a song, use the request box on the home page.



General Enquires: Info@xoradio.uk

Kane (Director/Systems Admin): Kane@xoradio.uk

Josh (Co-Founder/HR): Josh@xoradio.uk

Gaz (Programme Controller): Gaz@xoradio.uk

Jack (Marketing and Promotions Manager): Jack@xoradio.uk



Do you have a complaint about the station or specific show? Please use the contact details below. We are not regulated by OFCOM - All complaints are delt with internally.

Complaints: Complaints@xoradio.uk



Do you want your advert played on air and on our website? You can email adverts@xoradio.uk  for more information.